Matheo Kraushaar – copy

Export
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
m.karushaar@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jelena Stojanovic – copy

Export
Hongkong, Korea
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-11
j.stojanovic@seven-seas-shipping.de

Matheo Kraushaar

Export
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
m.karushaar@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Sornoza-Mendez

Export
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
a.sornoza-mendez@seven-seas-shipping.de

Otis Strohmeyer

Import
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-40
o.strhmeyer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Claus Borchardt

Export Manager
Peru, Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de

Katja Westermann

Export
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
k.westermann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de