Julia Kisselmann

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-67
j.kisselmann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jonas Nendel

Import
Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-61
j.nendel@seven-seas-shipping.de

Sajad Mohabatzadeh

Import
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-59
s.mohabatzadeh@seven-seas-shipping.de

Malte Kohnert

Export
Hongkong, China
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-55
m.kohnert@seven-seas-shipping.de

Lea-Sophie Heinrich

Import
China, Korea, Import weltweit
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-57
l.heinrich@seven-seas-shipping.de

Matheo Kraushaar

Export
Taiwan, Korea, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
m.kraushaar@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Sornoza Mendez

Export
Indien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
a.sornoza-mendez@seven-seas-shipping.de

Pia Mitter

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-82
p.mitter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Joanna Meiling

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-51
j.meiling@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de