Julia Kisselmann

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-67
j.kisselmann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Malte Kohnert

Export
Hongkong, China
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-55
m.kohnert@seven-seas-shipping.de

Matheo Kraushaar

Export
Taiwan, Korea, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
m.kraushaar@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Sornoza Mendez

Export
Indien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
a.sornoza-mendez@seven-seas-shipping.de

Pia Mitter

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-82
p.mitter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Joanna Meiling

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-51
j.meiling@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Semin Ibrahimovic

Export
Auszubildender
Tel. 49 40 / 30 38 99-85
s.ibrahimovic@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Pakistan, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Claus Borchardt

Exportleiter
Ägypten, Israel
FCL
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de