Seven Seas Shipping & Logistics GmbH
Peutestr. 54-60
20539 Hamburg

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-0
Fax +49 40 / 30 38 99-99
Email: 
info@seven-seas-shipping.de

Geschäftsleitung

Angela Fricke

Geschäftsführerin
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-10
angela.fricke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Lettenbauer

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-20
andreas.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Buchhaltung

Anja Müller

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-90
anja.mueller@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Martschink

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-91
y.martschink@seven-seas-shipping.de

Import Team

Christine Handorf

Importleiterin
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-50
c.handorf@seven-seas-shipping.de

Christian Götting

stellv. Importleiter
Singapore, Hong Kong
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-56
c.goetting@seven-seas-shipping.de

Ridvan Calis

Import
Korea, Shanghai, USA
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-51
r.calis@seven-seas-shipping.de

Diana Wilms

Import
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-70
d.wilms@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jan Oliver Velm

Import
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-40
j.velm@seven-seas-shipping.de

Export Team

Claus Borchardt

Exportleiter
Peru, Argentinien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst-Seemann

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest-seemann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Melike Caran

Export
Shanghai, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
m.caran@seven-seas-shipping.de

Alexander Göttsche

Export
Israel, Ägypten, Levante
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-85
a.goettsche@seven-seas-shipping.de

Tim Knoelke

Export
Indien, Allgemein
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
t.knoelke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
FCL weltweit
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Utecht

Export
Korea, Taiwan, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-92
d.utecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Wiebke Vetter

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-83
w.vetter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jelena Stojanovic

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-11
j.stojanovic@seven-seas-shipping.de

Otis Strohmeyer

Export
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-86
o.strohmyer@seven-seas-shipping.de