Your reliable partner for all export services

From screws to ships, from Saint Petersburg to Panama:
we transport your goods safely, securely and speedily to the four corners of the globe. We ensure goods are properly packed with the right shipping papers.

and handle customs processing and bank business. We can also provide a safe pair of hands for the forwarding of confidential documents. Meeting the customer’s deadline is our number one priority.

Ocean freight export

Your ocean freight is in good hands at Seven Seas Shipping, who can draw on long and positive relationships with individual shipping companies and hauliers. We offer a weekly departure with very short transit times. This keeps your costs low while saving your customers plenty of time. We are also your highly reliable partner for handling LCL and FCL exports.

Less-than-container load (LCL)

Since we maintain our own LCL container inventory worldwide, which is managed locally by an extensive network of long-standing partner agencies, we can offer you short and direct routes. We are also keen to provide you with personal support from our specialised customer service specialists anywhere in the world. Enjoy the benefits of having your LCL handled by our skilled and professional team!

Full container load (FCL)

We ship full container loads weekly with pre-carriage and on-carriage all over the world. To do so, we draw on our long-standing, global network of transportation agencies who will be more than happy to handle your on-carriage work. Thanks to the strength of our positive relationships with shipping companies, we can offer you freight space at exceptionally attractive prices, while naturally ensuring that we never compromise on quality or service.

Contacts for Export

Claus Borchardt

Export Manager
Peru, Argentinien
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst-Seemann

Export
Traffic Manager LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest-seemann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Melike Caran

Export
Shanghai, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
m.caran@seven-seas-shipping.de

Alexander Göttsche

Export
Israel, Ägypten, Levante
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-85
a.goettsche@seven-seas-shipping.de

Tim Knoelke

Export
Indien, Generally
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
t.knoelke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
FCL worldwide
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Utecht

Export
Korea, Taiwan, Japan
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-92
d.utecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Wiebke Vetter

Export
Documentation
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-83
w.vetter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jelena Stojanovic

Export
Documentation
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-11
j.stojanovic@seven-seas-shipping.de

Otis Strohmeyer

Import
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-40
j.velm@seven-seas-shipping.de