Katja Westermann

Export
Trainee
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
k.westermann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst

Export
Traffic Manager LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Müller

Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-90
anja.mueller@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Martschink

Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-91
y.martschink@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jan Oliver Velm

Export
India
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-40
j.velm@seven-seas-shipping.de

Diana Wilms

Import
Documentation
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-70
d.wilms@seven-seas-shipping.de

Christine Handorf

Import Manager, Korea, Taiwan, worldwide
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-50
c.handorf@seven-seas-shipping.de

Wiebke Vetter

Export
Documentation
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-83
w.vetter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Lettenbauer

Managing Director
Phone +49 40 / 30 38 99-20
andreas.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de