Katja Westermann

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
k.westermann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Müller

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-90
anja.mueller@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Martschink

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-91
y.martschink@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jan Oliver Velm

Export
Indien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-40
j.velm@seven-seas-shipping.de

Diana Wilms

Import
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-70
d.wilms@seven-seas-shipping.de

Christine Handorf

Importleiterin, Korea, Taiwan, Weltweit
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-50
c.handorf@seven-seas-shipping.de

Wiebke Vetter

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-83
w.vetter@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Lettenbauer

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-20
andreas.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de