Sajad Mohabatzadeh

Export/Import
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-59
s.mohabatzadeh@seven-seas-shipping.de

Malte Kohnert

Export
Hongkong, Korea
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-55
m.kohnert@seven-seas-shipping.de

Lea-Sophie Heinrich

Import
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-57
l.heinrich@seven-seas-shipping.de

Matheo Kraushaar

Export/Import
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
m.kraushaar@seven-seas-shipping.de

Anja Sornoza-Mendez

Export/Import
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
a.sornoza-mendez@seven-seas-shipping.de

Otis Strohmeyer

Export
Indien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-86
o.strohmyer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Utecht

Export
Taiwan, Shanghai, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-92
d.utecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Claus Borchardt

Exportleiter
Peru, Argentinien, Brasilien, Uruguay
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de