Otis Strohmeyer

Export
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-86
o.strohmyer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Utecht

Export
Korea, Taiwan, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-92
d.utecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
FCL weltweit
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst-Seemann

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest-seemann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Claus Borchardt

Exportleiter
Peru, Argentinien
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de

Melike Caran

Export
Shanghai, Hong Kong, Malaysia
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
m.caran@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jelena Stojanovic

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-11
j.stojanovic@seven-seas-shipping.de

Alexander Göttsche

Export
Israel, Ägypten, Levante
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-85
a.goettsche@seven-seas-shipping.de