Harald Obrecht

Export
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Katja Westermann

Export/Import
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
k.westermann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Claus Borchardt

Exportleiter
Peru, Argentinien, Brasilien, Uruguay
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-53
c.borchardt@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Wienecke

Export
Controlling
Pakistan, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-84
y.wienecke@seven-seas-shipping.de

Seven Seas Shipping & Logistics

Sales
+49 40 303899-0

Anja Müller

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-90
anja.mueller@seven-seas-shipping.de

Yvonne Martschink

Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-91
y.martschink@seven-seas-shipping.de

Diana Wilms

Import
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-70
d.wilms@seven-seas-shipping.de

Julia Arpaia

Importleiterin, Korea, Taiwan, Weltweit
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-50
j.arpaia@seven-seas-shipping.de

Wiebke Vetter

Export
Dokumentation
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-83
w.vetter@seven-seas-shipping.de