Anja Sornoza-Mendez

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-66
a.sornoza-mendez@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Frankowski

Import
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-51
d.frankowski@seven-seas-shipping.de

Otis Strohmeyer

Export
Auszubildender
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-86
o.strohmyer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Finn Lettenbauer

Export
Singapore, Thailand
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-30
f.lettenbauer@seven-seas-shipping.de

Dennis Utecht

Export
Taiwan, Shanghai, Japan
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-92
d.utecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Andreas Föst-Seemann

Export
Teamleiter LCL
Middle East, Indien, Pakistan, Levante, ROW
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-52
a.foest-seemann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Harald Obrecht

Export
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-60
h.obrecht@seven-seas-shipping.de

Katja Westermann

Export
Auszubildende
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-81
k.westermann@seven-seas-shipping.de

Alexander Göttsche

Export
Israel, Ägypten, Levante
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-85
a.goettsche@seven-seas-shipping.de

Jelena Stojanovic

Export
Hongkong, Korea
Tel. +49 40 / 30 38 99-11
j.stojanovic@seven-seas-shipping.de